Central Districts vs Auckland, 6th Match | Super Smash T20 | Dream11 Predicted 11's

-posted on Dec 28, 2018

Match Description :

The match between central districts vs auckland dream11 is the 6th match of the 15th season of Super Smash 2018-2019. A total of 32 matches will going to be played in the tournament between six teams.

Team News:


  • Team announce 13 men same squad for this match.
  • Tom Bruce will lead the Central Districts in this season of Super Smash League.
  • Dane Cleaver will do wicket keeping duty for team in this season.
  • George Worker and Dane Cleaver are expected to open the batting for team.
  • Seth Rance and Ben Wheeler may share the new ball.

  • Team announce same 12 member squad for this match.
  • Craig Cachopa will lead the Auckland in this match.
  • Glenn Phillips will do wicket keeping duty for team in this match.
  • Munro and Guptill will open the batting for team.
  • Lockie Ferguson and Ben Lister may share the new ball for team.

    When and Where :

    Venue: Pukekura Park, New Plymouth

    Time: Dec 29, 08:30 AM IST

    Central Districts Squad :

    George Worker, Dane Cleaver(w), Will Young, Tom Bruce(c), Josh Clarkson, Doug Bracewell, Kieran Noema-Barnett, Ben Wheeler, Seth Rance, Felix Murray, Blair Tickner, Willem Ludick, Christian Leopard

    Auckland AcesSquad :

    Colin Munro, Martin Guptill, Glenn Phillips(w), Craig Cachopa(c), Mark Chapman, Benjamin Lister, William Somerville, Matthew Quinn, Lockie Ferguson, Ronnie Hira, Robert ODonnell, Donovan Grobbelaar

    Pitch condition :

    Weather in New Plymouth is going to be cloudy during CD vs AUK dream11 match. But there is very low possibility of rain in the match.

    Venue Statistics :

    Pukekura Park, New Plymouth Report

    Playing 11 :

    Central Districts Auckland Aces

    Tom Bruce (C)

    Craig Cachopa (C)

    George Worker

    Martin Guptill

    Dane Cleaver (wk)

    Colin Munro

    Will Young

    Glenn Phillips (WK)

    Josh Clarkson

    Mark Chapman

    Doug Bracewell

    Robbie O’Donnell

    Kieran Noema-Barnett

    Donovan Grobbelaar/Will Somerville

    Ben Wheeler

    Roneel Hira

    Seth Rance

    Ben Lister

    Felix Murray

    Lockie Ferguson

    Blair Tickner

    Matthew Quinn

    Key Players :

    Central Districts Auckland Aces
  • George Worker
  • Dane Cleaver
  • Will Young
  • Tom Bruce
  • Ben Wheeler
  • Seth Rance
  • Blair Tickner
  • Martin Guptill
  • Colin Munro
  • Glenn Phillips
  • Mark Chapman
  • Craig Cachopa
  • Ben Lister
  • Lockie Ferguson
  • Notes :

    C/VC Choice:

  • Guptil
  • Munro
  • Worker
  • Young
  • Bruce
  • Cachopa

    Central Districts vs Auckland Aces Dream11 Team


    Subscribe to get more match updates and fantasy teams from Prediction Guru