JOZ vs PR Dream11 Prediction Mzansi Super League Preview, Team News, Playing11

-posted on Dec 09, 2018

Match Description :

Paarl Rocks will take on Jozi Stars for the Twenty Sixth match of Mzansi Super League 2018, is going to be played on 9 December, Sunday at New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg. Jozi Stars host to Paarl Rocks in a crucial encounter at Wanderers Stadium. Jozi Stars are placed at second position with 24 points while Paarl Rocks are at fourth position with 13 points.

When and Where :

Venue: Johannesburg

Time: December 09 at 02:30

Jozi Stars Squad :

Dane Vilas (c & wk), Chris Gayle, Rassie van der Dussen, Daniel Christian, Calvin Savage, Nono Pongolo, Dwaine Pretorius, Beuran Hendricks, Reeza Hendricks, Simon Harmer, Kagiso Rabada, Eddie Leie, Petrus van Biljon, Duanne Olivier, Shimane Alfred Mothoa, Ryan Rickelton, Sinethemba Qeshile

Paarl RocksSquad :

Faf du Plessis (c), Mangaliso Mosehle (wk), Grant Thomson, Dwayne Bravo, Tshepo Moreki, Aiden Markram, Dane Paterson, Vaughn van Jaarsveld, Henry Davies, Michael Klinger, David Wiese, Cameron Delport, Tabraiz Shamsi, Bjorn Fortuin, Patrick Kruger, Eathan Bosch, Kerwin Mungroo.

Venue Statistics :

Johannesburg Report

Playing 11 :

Jozi Stars Paarl Rocks

Dane Vilas (c and wk)

Mangaliso Mosehle (wk)

Chris Gayle

Aiden Markram

Reeza Hendricks

Cameron Delport

Ryan Rickelton

Faf Du Plessis (c)

Rassie Van Der Dussen

Vaughn Van Jaarsveld

Daniel Christian

David Wiese

S Harmer

Dwayne Bravo

Dwaine Pretorius

B Fortuin

Nono Pongolo

Dane Paterson

K Rabada

T Moreki/Grant Thomson

Duanne Olivier/Beuran Hendricks

Tabraiz Shamsi.

Key Players :

Jozi Stars Paarl Rocks
Reeza Hendricks
K Rabada
Rassie Van Dussen
D Christian
Dane Vilas
S Harmer
D Olivie
C Gayle
Faf Du Plessis
Aiden Markram
Dwayne Bravo
C Delport
B Fortuin
Dane Paterson
Tabraiz Shamsi
David Wiese

Notes :

T Moreki has failed to perform in any match and can be replaced either by Henry Davids provided he is fit or Grant Thomson.
Aiden Markram and Cameron Delport will open the innings. Faf Du Plessis and Vaughn Van Jaarsveld will follow them. Mangaliso Mosehle, Dwayne Bravo and David Wiese will play the role of finisher.
Dane Paterson and Dwayne Bravo will be the key pacers along with David Wiese. T Shamsi will lead the spin attack along with B Fortuin. Aiden Markram can also bowl few

Jozi Stars vs Paarl Rocks Dream11 Team


Subscribe to get more match updates and fantasy teams from Prediction Guru