Pakhtoons vs Bengal Tigers, 13th Match, A1 vs B2 - Dream11 | Team Prediction & Updates

-posted on Nov 26, 2018

Match Description :

Pakhtoons are on top of points table in Group A with two wins and one loss. They won their last match against Sindhis by 8 runs. Andre Fletcher and Shafiqullah Shafiq once again starred with the bat scoring 68* and 45 respectively at strike rates near 300. Pakistani duo of Sohail Khan and Mohammad Irfan took two wickets each to ensure victory for the team. They will hope to continue the momentum and get another win today.

Bengal Tigers have also won two and lost one encounter. In last match, They defeated Punjabi Legends by 6 wickets. Mujeeb and Narine took two wickets each to restrict legends at 77 runs. Jason Roy gave a brilliant start to the team scoring 43 runs in 14 balls. Luke Wright scored winning runs with his 23 run knock. They will hope to get the top position in points table by defeating Pakhtoons.

When and Where :

Venue: Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah

Time: Nov 26, Mon- 8.00 PM IST

Pakhtoons Squad :

Shahid Afridi, Sharafuddin Ashraf, Chadwick Walton, Shapoor Zadran, Gulbadin Naib, Cameron Delport, Mohammad Irfan, Liam Dawson, Colin Ingram, David Willey, Andre Fletcher, Sohail Khan, Colin Ingram, Shafiqullah Shafaq, Shair Wali, M Kaleem, RP Singh.

Bengal TigersSquad :

Sam Billings (c), Luke Wright, Jason Roy, Sunil Narine, Zaheer Khan, Morne Morkel, Aamer Yamin, Mohammad Nabi, Riki Wessels, Sherfane Rutherford, Kevon Cooper, Mujeeb ur Rahman, Rayad Emrit, Ali Khan, Chirag Suri, Muhammad Usman

Venue Statistics :

Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah Report

Playing 11 :

Pakhtoons Bengal Tigers

Shafiqullah Shafiq (wk)

Sam Billings (c & wk)

Cameron Delport

Jason Roy

Andre Fletcher

Sunil Narine

Colin Ingram

Luke Wright

Muhammad Kaleem

Sherfane Rutherford

Shahid Afridi (c)

Mohammad Nabi

Sharafuddin Ashraf

Chirag Suri

Liam Dawson

Aamer Yamin

Mohammad Irfan

Morne Morkel

RP Singh

Mujeeb Ur Rahman

Sohail Khan.

Zaheer Khan

Key Players :

Pakhtoons Bengal Tigers
Andre Fletcher, Colin Ingram, Shahid Afridi, C Delport, Sohail Khan, M Irfan. Jason Roy, Sherfane Rutherford, Sunil Narine, Aamer Yamin, Mohammad Nabi, Mujeeb ur Rahman.

Notes :

Pakhtoons vs Bengal Tigers Dream11 Team

Soon our team will update the prediction.