Khulna Tigers vs Rajshahi Royals, 18th Match Bangladesh Premier League 2019 Dream11 Team Prediction, News & Updates

-posted on Dec 22, 2019

Match Description :

Bangladesh Premier League 2019 18th collision is between Khulna Tigers and Rajshahi Royals at Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium in Chattogram.

Bot Rajshahi Royals and Khulna Tigers are going to second time in this BPL 2019 and Rajshahi Royals lost their first match in it. In points table they one next to other respectively holding the second and third place. Both the team has lost only one game in this season.

Rajshahi Royals has Andre Russell and Alok Kapali are the strong all rounders for the team and great choice for captain or vice captain chice in the fantasy team. As well Liton Das,H Zazai and Ravi Bopara are very good with batting performance .

In case of Khulna Tigers their camp is good at all departments Rilee Rossouw,Rahmanullah Gurbaz and Mushfiqur Rahim are the strong batting line up for their team. R Frylinck is handling both with bat and ball Mohammad Amir,Shafiul Islam and Shahidul Islam are picking handfull of wickets in this season .

When and Where :

Venue: Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium,Chattogram

Time: Dec 23, 06:30 PM LOCAL

Khulna Tigers Squad :

Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Saif Hassan, Rilee Rossouw, Mushfiqur Rahim(w/c), Shamsur Rahman, Robbie Frylinck, Mehidy Hasan, Shahidul Islam, Mohammad Amir, Robiul Haque, Shafiul Islam, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Aminul Islam, Tanvir Islam, Aliss Islam

Rajshahi RoyalsSquad :

Liton Das(w), Hazratullah Zazai, Afif Hossain, Shoaib Malik, Andre Russell(c), Ravi Bopara, Alok Kapali, Farhad Reza, Taijul Islam, Abu Jayed, Kamrul Islam, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Nawaz, Irfan Sukkur, Nahidul Islam, Minhajul Abedin Afridi

Venue Statistics :

Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium,Chattogram Report

Playing 11 :

Khulna Tigers Rajshahi Royals

Mushfiqur Rahim

Liton Das

Shamsur Rahman

Ravi Bopara

Rilee Rossouw

Afif Hossain

Saif Hassan

Farhad Reza

Rahmanullah Gurbaz

Hazratullah Zazai

Mehidy Hasan

Shoaib Malik

Robbie Frylinck

Andre Russell

Mohammad Amir

Alok Kapali

Shafiul Islam

Kamrul Islam

Robiul Haque

Taijul Islam

Shahidul Islam

Abu Jayed

Key Players :

Khulna Tigers Rajshahi Royals
  • Rilee Rossouw
  • Mushfiqur Rahim
  • Rahmanullah Gurbaz
  • Mohammad Amir
  • R Frylinck
  • Shafiul Islam
  • Andre Russell
  • Alok Kapali
  • Ravi Bopara
  • Liton Das
  • Shoaib Malik
  • Notes :

    Captain and vice captain choices:

  • Andre Russell
  • Alok Kapali
  • Rilee Rossouw
  • Mushfiqur Rahim
  • Rahmanullah Gurbaz
  • R Frylinck
  • Liton Das
  • Mohammad Amir
  • Khulna Tigers vs Rajshahi Royals Dream11 Team


    Subscribe to get more match updates and fantasy teams from Prediction Guru