Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals, 20th Match IPL 2019 Dream11 Team Prediction

-posted on Apr 05, 2019

Match Description :

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) with continues five loss and no win and Delhi Capitals (DC) also faced two consecutive loss both teams are facing each other at M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bangalore and starving for a win. In case of hosts Royal Challengers Bangalore are very strong in batting line up but straight opposite in bowling because they cant able to defend with target of 205 and their bowlers gave almost 75 runs in 4 overs with KKR. Hope Virat Kholi and AB de villiers form continues for RCB.
Incase of Delhi Capitals they are well balanced in all departments and they can give tough to RCB easily. They have good batting line up with Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer , Rishabh Pant, Colin Ingram as well all rounders Chris Morris, Axar Patel. But in bowling department Kagiso Rabada is the key for DC.

When and Where :

Venue: M.Chinnaswamy Stadium,Bengaluru

Time: Apr 07, 04:00 PM LOCAL

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad :

Parthiv Patel, AB de Villiers, Tim Southee, Virat Kohli (c), Umesh Yadav, Moeen Ali, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Yuzvendra Chahal, Colin de Grandhomme, Pawan Negi, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Akshdeep Nath, Milind Kumar, Marcus Stoinis, Navdeep Saini, Shimron Hetmyer, Heinrich Klaasen, Himmat Singh, Mohammed Siraj, Washington Sundar, Shivam Dube, Kulwant Khejroliya, Devdutt Padikkal, Prayas Barman

Delhi CapitalsSquad :

Ishant Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Amit Mishra, Colin Ingram, Colin Munro, Jalaj Saxena, Trent Boult, Harshal Patel, Chris Morris, Hanuma Vihari, Bandaru Ayyappa, Axar Patel, Ankush Bains, Shreyas Iyer (c), Kagiso Rabada, Rahul Tewatia, Avesh Khan, Nathu Singh, Rishabh Pant, Sandeep Lamichhane, Keemo Paul, Prithvi Shaw, Manjot Kalra, Sherfane Rutherford

Venue Statistics :

M.Chinnaswamy Stadium,Bengaluru Report

Playing 11 :

Royal Challengers Bangalore Delhi Capitals

Parthiv Patel (wk)

Rishabh Pant (wk)

Virat Kohli (c)

Prithvi Shaw

AB de Villiers

Shikhar Dhawan

Akshdeep Nath

Colin Ingram

Marcus Stoinis

Shreyas Iyer (c)

Pawan Negi

Chris Morris

Moeen Ali

Axar Patel

Tim Southee

Rahul Tewatia

Yuzvendra Chahal

Ishant Sharma

Mohammed Siraj

Kagiso Rabada

Navdeep Saini

Sandeep Lamichhane

Key Players :

Royal Challengers Bangalore Delhi Capitals
  • Virat Kohli
  • AB de Villiers
  • Marcus Stoinis
  • Pawan Negi
  • Yuzvendra Chahal
  • Rishabh Pant
  • Prithvi Shaw
  • Colin Ingram
  • Shikhar Dhawan
  • Chris Morris
  • Ishant Sharma
  • Kagiso Rabada
  • Notes :

    In todays game Captain and Vice captain Choices: Rishabh Pant,Prithvi Shaw, Virat Kohli,AB de Villiers,Yuzvendra Chahal,Kagiso Rabada

    Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals Dream11 Team


    Subscribe to get more match updates and fantasy teams from Prediction Guru